Delhi Govt To Launch 100 Airconditioned CNG Buses Tomorrow

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will launch 100 new air-conditioned buses with technologically improved facilities on Friday at Rajghat Cluster Bus Depot.

Delhi Transport Minister Kailash Gahlot informed that these buses will be equipped with “state-of-the-art” facilities including CCTV cameras, panic buttons, Global Positioning System (GPC), Live video streaming in case of emergency, fire detection and suppression system.
These are 12 meter low floor AC buses and are fully BS VI compliant. Another one of its feature include bus kneeling with ramp for differently abled.

“Greetings to Delhiites! Another important step of the Delhi government towards strengthening the public transport service. Tomorrow on January 14, 2022 at 12 noon. CM Arvind Kejriwal will launch 100 AC CNG buses equipped with state-of-the-art facilities like CCTV, panic buttons, GPS etc. from Rajghat depot,” the minister tweeted. (ANI)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features. Without these cookies basic services cannot be provided.

Cookie generated by applications based on the PHP language. This is a general purpose identifier used to maintain user session variables. It is normally a random generated number, how it is used can be specific to the site, but a good example is maintaining a logged-in status for a user between pages.

Used on sites built with Wordpress. Tests whether or not the browser has cookies enabled
  • wordpress_test_cookie

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x